LOVE

Here as you and me
Accustomed together
Undergoing affection
Really, my happy with

Have you ever dangled?
The most beautiful day in your life
I carved our names together
Here is our paradise

When we love others
Could this heart be strong?
As much as possible, never
Dear will be lost…

Suppose that we love someone
Could we be this strong?
I will strive to always win
Love will conquer all

I do not want to risk going to love
Even though only one night
A minute would not be able to
I leave it to other features
Moreover, only just watched it vanish
Just walk away

Natasia Maiza – March 23, 2013

 

Jom Komen...

