SOUL

I’ll never get tired of waiting
Until the end of time to pick me up
There never sesalku
For waiting waiting

I was supposed to keep waiting
Until later I remember lying
To death I’m going to keep waiting

soul

I wish I could reach out my stringed moon and the stars
I’ll do it for you
I wish I could give it all to you
I’ll do it
Just so you know the amount of love to you
Always love it more than your love

I want you to know about my feelings
I want you to know how great love is for you
I want to give the rest of my
And the rest of my life to death

Natasia Maiza – March 23, 2013

Jom Komen...

