In A Finally Second Before I Die

I hope I see you

Eye to eye

No words to speak

No remembrance share

Just knowing you’re with me

Would show me you cared

Before-I-Die

Then final breathe

To heaven I’d soar

Past all indifference

To that far off shore

To put on my wings

To learn a new trade

To be your angel

Till you come my way

Then together we’d fly

Off to the clouds

Which a bound heaven

There I say loud

How much I love you

Since before we had met

And then when I’d written u

The day our hearts set

And now for forever

Till time is no more

My love our love reaches

Beyond any chore….

Always

 Natasia Maiza…..@ 12:45:11 

Jom Komen...

