Kemahamurahan Kasih Sayang-Mu

I burst into tears …
Slammed the mounting miss …
Together with blooming love blossomed …

When considering going to the Supreme breadth of compassion Ya Allah..
Thank you Ya Allah …

After all that I passed …
I truly lives within the grasp of thy Ya Allah …
All that there is a real yours Allah…
There will not be a moment when you say things wills ..
There will be said later on when you want it Ya Allah …

senja nan merah - loveiscinta

I will never lie to Thee favors Ya Allah…
I will never forget thy mercy Ya Allah …
I never reject love that you give Ya Allah ..
Will I handheld all …
Up to the end of my time …

It’s in sorrow and hurt that you gave me …
There is a happy armful treat all flavors …
Who will never let me cry ..
Thy merciful compassion…

Friday Scarlet Twilight…
Natasia Maiza…
April, 5 2013 : 1942

Jom Komen...

