Longing

doa

Ya Allah… I’m a human who lost…
Wraps my heart is split..
Also apart – separated…
Ya Allah I only ask You…
And only I beg You..

Ya Allah let alone the one from me…
I beg Your bow…
Forgive my sins…

Ya Allah.. only You can understand…
Loneliness tore himself…
I can not stand anymore

Ya Allah.. do not let me separate…
Caught in the vortex of longing…
In a secret love that You have…

Ya Allah… he’s one among a thousand…
Please do not separate me out…

hati dia

Allah help me .. soften her heart…
To accept ourselves for what it is …
Because I’m not willing Ya Allah…
Because I could not afford to live…
Without him there for me…

Allah… I know too much of my sins against You …
Just remember You, when grief pervades me ..
But I know Ya Allah .. Only You, Ya Allah ..
Only You are able to open his doors to love me

malam

Long night … Bring me miss this
To him that much there ..
That he is not lonely
And always feel this love there

Rain… You take these tears …
Flowing wash my wounds
So he knows me suffer ..
Without her love my hearts …

I can only bow in heaven forbid …
Your light’s hope later

The Silent Night
Natasia Maiza, April, 5 2013
0152:050413 ~ 2000

Jom Komen...

