LOVE – Fairy Tale

I realize I can not say how
When compared to their
Far more majestic than this self
What afford me float
Only a sincere heart
Latent save for the one who is willing

love - fairy tale
I love to scratch
Loves me not because of the appearance
In time hiccup
In times of sorrow
I hope he is willing

I love to scratch
Willing to accept the imperfect human
Or maybe love so only
Just a fairy tale
I’ve never felt
Cuddle in the arms
Firmly protect this fragile soul

love - fairy tale
My heart needs
The presence of a companion
Pouring sincere heartfelt thanks

Mega Overcast,
Natasia Maiza – April 6, 2013
1544: 0604-2013

Jom Komen...

