THE AWAKENING

THE AWAKENING

Author : Natasia Maiza – February, 15 2007

In the early dawn of happiness
you gave me three kisses
so that I would wake up
to this moment of love
I tried to remember in my heart
what I’d dreams about
during the night
before I became aware
of this moving
of life

I found my dreams
but the moon took me away
It lifted me up to the firmament
and suspended me there

the awakening

I saw how my heart had fallen
on your path
singing a song
Between my love and my heart
things were happening which
slowly slowly
made me recall everything

You amuse me with your touch
although I can’t see your hands.
You have kissed me with tenderness
although I haven’t seen your lips
You are hidden from me.
But it is you who keeps me alive

Perhaps the time will come
when you will tire of kisses
I shall be happy
even for insults from you
I only ask that you
keep some attention on me.

2 thoughts on “THE AWAKENING

Add yours

  1. “Maiza” Guzrey Waqt Ke Lamhaat Ka Naam Hae,
    “Maiza” Pyar Ka Ibaadat Ka Naam Hae
    “Maiza” Ek Lafz Hae Do Dilo Ki Raaz Ka,
    “Maiza” Hae Naam Dilon Me Gungunate Saaz Ka….!!

    Like

Jom Komen...

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

.:: Love Is Cinta ::.

.:: Karena Cinta Kita Selalu Ada ::.

Manusia Jalang

Karyaku adalah aku. Aku adalah karyaku.

Life Photographie

Capturing still moment

ephyria

my life my world

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

Come walk with me, Down My Dark & Stormy Journey BUSINESS INQUIRIES & CONTACT EMAIL : GODSCHILD4048@GMAIL.COM

Dunia Penyair ~ Himpunan Puisi Klasik Dan Moden Sepanjang Zaman

~ Koleksi Puisi Klasik Dan Moden Yang Segar Sepanjang Zaman ~

dapurizzi.wordpress.com/

~ Freshly Homemade Food ~

IZZI BAKERY

The Greatest Homemade Products

.::Ketika CINTA Bertasbih::.

.... saat beralun qasidah KASIH....

YOEDA BIKE

Bengkel Sepeda Gowes

Bengkel Sepeda Gowes

- SEPEDA GOWES -

PUISI SURGA

Sekadar Merekam Suara Hati

yuliartivk

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

ISLAM SYIAH

Meluruskan Pemahaman Tentang Islam Syi'ah Imamiyah Itsna 'Asyariyah (Jakfariyah)

alangalangkumitir

Javanese Manuscripts

Lazione Budy

'Saoirse' is not a word, it's angel